Me in my other blogging life

Just a quick link out to some of my blog posts written specifically for my trip to Peru to attend WIPCE (World Indigenous Peoples Conference on Education).  It was the trip of a lifetime, hope you enjoy reading about my journey!

 

http://blog.core-ed.org/blog/2011/11/thank-you-wipce-peru-a-review-of-wipce-2011-peru.html

Blog post on the CORE Education blog

 

http://www.vln.school.nz/pg/blog/owner/Tamara.bell1

WIPCE Blog on the Virtual Learning Network

 

Luana and I at Machu Picchu

My sister Luana and I at Machu Picchu

Leave a Reply

