Hello world!

travel wordle pic

Nau mai, haere mai and welcome to my family travel blog.

I love to travel and as a young 20 something, I travelled extensively through out the world.  My husband and I have also spent a lot of time travelling together and now our family has grown with the addition of 2 girls, we are keen to do more trips as a whanau/family.  That’s where you come in!

This blog is for

  1. Sharing – I want to share tips, ideas, plans, information, photos, advice, reviews etc about our trips both in New Zealand and overseas…and I want you to comment and share yours too
  2. Learning – I want to learn from others so it can  help inform our travel plans, destinations and ultimately improve our family trips
  3. Networking – I also hope to provide a network where either like minded travellers can communicate and hopefully travel together or swap houses, providing a much cheaper and easier family holiday in each others homes or holiday houses

So as you can see I need you to get in here and make the most of it.  Please follow my blog, add comments and share with your own networks.  Life is short, great holidays and memories are the stuff that makes it all worthwhile!

Leave a Reply

